Loading
Contact: ir@mixtelematics.com
855-564-9835

William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference

From:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 1:10 pm EDT (12:10 pm CDT, 11:10 am MDT, 10:10 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 2:10 pm EDT (1:10 pm CDT, 12:10 pm MDT, 11:10 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

MiX Telematics Limited (NYSE:MIXT and JSE:MIX), a leading global provider of fleet and mobile asset management solutions delivered as Software-as-a-Service ("SaaS"), announced that its Chief Executive Officer, Stefan Joselowitz, will present at the William Blair 38th Annual Growth Stock Conference in Chicago.

Listen to Webcast

Associated Press Release