Loading
Contact: ir@mixtelematics.com
855-564-9835

Raymond James 2017 Technology Investors Conference

Category:

From:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 2:25 pm EST (1:25 pm CST, 12:25 pm MST, 11:25 am PST)
To:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 3:25 pm EST (2:25 pm CST, 1:25 pm MST, 12:25 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

MiX Telematics Limited (NYSE: MIXT and JSE: MIX), a leading global provider of fleet and mobile asset management solutions, announced that its Chief Executive Officer, Stefan Joselowitz, will present at the Raymond James 2017 Technology Investors Conference in New York City.

Listen to Webcast

Associated Press Release