Loading
Contact: ir@mixtelematics.com
855-564-9835

Third Quarter Fiscal 2018 Conference Call and Webcast

From:
Thursday, February 1, 2018 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, February 1, 2018 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

To access the call, dial 1-888-378-4439 (within the United States) or 0 800 998 654 (within South Africa) or 1-323-701-0225 (outside of the United States). The conference ID is 7605713.

A replay of this conference call will be available for a limited time at 1-844-512-2921 (within the United States) or 1-412-317-6671 (within South Africa or outside of the United States). The replay conference ID is 7605713.

Listen to Webcast

Associated Press Release