Loading
Contact: ir@mixtelematics.com
855-564-9835

Fourth Quarter Fiscal 2018 Conference Call and Webcast

From:
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

To access the call, dial +1-800-239-9838 (within the United States) or 0 800 998 654 (within South Africa) or +1-323-794-2551 (outside of the United States). The conference ID is 5328999.

A replay of this conference call will be available for a limited time at +1-844-512-2921 (within the United States) or +1-412-317-6671 (within South Africa or outside of the United States). The replay conference ID is 5328999.

Listen to Webcast

Associated Press Release